生命的起源

生命的起源

 - 同一个老故事
当前位置: 科学 >> 生命的起源 2
(首先阅读第一部分 生命的起源)

生命的起源 — 进化论
为什么把自然发生说当作生命的起源教给孩子,纵使它与科学实际明显相悖? 这个错误继续存在于教科书,主要是由于一些热心的和有影响力的进化论者的努力。他们成功地公然无视这个问题。除了自然发生说 ,进化论者继续回避与他们的理论有关的若干其他问题。这里只是其中两个明显的例子:(1)宇宙演化(上面列出的第一个假设),也称为“大爆炸”,作为生命起源论是不被接受的。大爆炸理论不能解释形成“空洞”和“团块”的原始物质的分布不均,也不能解释在不违反对角动量守恒定律情况下的逆行的现实。 此外,大爆炸没有解决主要的问题,“一切从何而来?” 没有东西发生爆炸? 这次爆炸是如何产生了有序,而实际的每一次历史爆炸只看到无序和混乱? 因此,大爆炸也违反了三个热力学定律中的两个。(2)宏观演化(上面列出的第五假设)已经因缺少过渡时期的化石证据,以及有害的基因突变的趋势(有益的突变仍有待观察)被否定。 其实,五个假设的进化阶段除了制造“童话”没有任何实质的东西,但是在科学中,想象是没有地位的。其结果是,许多现代科学课程不是在教育我们的孩子,而是在灌输他们。

生命的起源 — 著名的引言
以下的一些引言,表明了对于生命起源的演化模式的不同看法:

“我个人深信,进化理论在未来的教科书中会是一大笑话,特别是它已产生影响的程度。子孙后代会觉得惊奇,如此经不起推敲的不可靠的假设会令人难以置信地轻信它。” 马尔科姆•马格里奇,记者兼哲学家(帕斯卡尔讲座,滑铁卢大学,安大略省,加拿大)。

“到处游说、宣扬进化论是事实的科学家们是大骗子,他们所讲的可能是有史以来最大的谎言。在解释进化论时,我们没有丝毫的事实。”T.N.塔米什博士,原子能委员会,美国。

“达尔文科学必然有,而且应该有法律,政治和道义后果。”L.泰戈尔,罗格斯大学人类学家(引自《科学美国人》 ,1995年10月,第181页)。

探索更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:

English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


科学世界观

智能设计
宇宙起源
关于神的证据
自然发生说
进化
宇宙的微调
从猿到人
大型强子对撞机实验
神是造物主
Additional Content To Explore...

哲学世界观
真理宣称
有神论
世界宗教创始人
世界宗教
发现真理
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 生命的起源 to My Google!
Add 生命的起源 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 生命的起源
科学 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutScience.org, 保留所有权利。

Origin Of Life

allaboutscience
(Read Origin Of Life Part 1 First)

Origin of Life - Evolutionary Theory
Why are children taught Spontaneous Generation as the Origin of Life, despite the apparent contradiction to empirical science? The fallacy continues in the textbooks mainly due to the efforts of a few zealous and influential evolutionists. They have been quite successful in blatantly ignoring this issue. Besides Spontaneous Generation, evolutionists continue to avoid several other problems with their theory. Here are just two significant examples: (1) Cosmic Evolution (the first assumption listed above), also known as the "Big Bang," is not an acceptable theory of Origins. The Big Bang Theory does not explain the uneven distribution of original matter that results in "voids" and "clumps", nor can it explain the reality of retrograde motion without violating the Law of Conservation of Angular Momentum. Furthermore, the Big Bang does not address the major question, "where did everything come from?" Did nothing explode? How did this explosion cause order, while every explosion observed in actual history causes only disorder and disarray? Consequently, the Big Bang also violates two out of three Laws of Thermodynamics. (2) Macro Evolution (the fifth assumption listed above) has been refuted by the lack of transitional fossils in the fossil record, and the harmful trend of genetic mutation (a beneficial mutation is yet to be observed). Actually, none of the five assumed evolutionary phases amount to anything more than "fairy tales," and imagination has no part in science. The result is that many modern day science classes don't educate our children, they indoctrinate them.

Origin of Life - Notable Quotes
Here are a few illuminating quotes that illustrate the controversy regarding the Evolutionary Model for the Origin of Life:

"I myself am convinced that the theory of evolution, especially the extent to which it's been applied, will be one of the great jokes in the history books of the future. Posterity will marvel that so flimsy and dubious an hypothesis could be accepted with the incredible credulity that it has." Malcolm Muggeridge, journalist and philosopher (Pascal Lectures, University of Waterloo, Ontario, Canada).

"Scientists who go about teaching that evolution is a fact of life are great con-men, and the story they are telling may be the greatest hoax ever. In explaining evolution, we do not have one iota of fact." Dr. T. N. Tahmisian, Atomic Energy Commission, USA.

"Darwinian science inevitably will, and should have, legal, political and moral consequences." L. Tiger, an anthropologist at Rutgers (as presented in Scientific American, October 1995, pg. 181).

Investigate More Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?