智能设计

智能设计

 - 令人惊异的发现
当前位置: 科学 >> 智能设计

智能设计 — 机器
智能设计显而易见是建立在对所有机器严密审查的基础之上。它的构想和设计植根于机器,无论是简单还是复杂,这一点不言而喻。无论一台机器的质量高低,显然必须有它的设计者。 信息论指出,构想和设计只来源于头脑。 即使是一个制造粗略而质量低下的机器也不能掩盖有一个聪明的设计师的必要性。就像法国的生物化学家,诺贝尔奖获得者雅克•吕西安•莫诺(1910-1976)给机器下的定义,说它是“有目的地集中物质,利用能量来执行特定的任务。” 通过这一权威定义,生命系统被公认为机器。 一个有机物直到分子层面都完全符合一台机器的定义。然而,因为生命的哲学和宗教含义源于智能设计,相当多的知识分子试图寻求一种机制,透过它生命可能会随机自然产生。 进化论者承认这种矛盾。 乔治•沃尔德,一个进化论者,指出:“有关生命的起源,只有两种可能:创造或自然产生。没有第三条路。自然发生说在100年前就受到反驳,但那使我们得出唯一的另外结论,即超自然的创造。从哲学的角度,我们无法接受它。因此,我们选择相信不可能的事:生命是偶然产生的!” (“生命的起源“,《 科学美国人》,191:48,1954年5月)。

智能设计 — 生命
忽视了明显的遍布生命的智能设计,科学家发展了进化论,努力解释生命的起源是通过自然发生的 。 这种“科学”的理论非常独特。 通常,科学家们观察数据,解释数据,然后根据这些资料得出结论。 然而,进化论者未经报告任何资料便构想出他们“科学”的结论。 事实上,尽管有相反的数据,进化论者仍固守他们的结论。

智慧设计— 教育
证据显示,智能设计是丰富且无法抗拒的。自从过去200年中进化思想的重现(1859年普及于《达尔文的物种起源》),进化论者热衷于寻求证据以验证他们的理论的正确。但至今还未经受住任何深入的科学评估的细致审查。 然而奇怪的是,进化思想却在主流中占了上风。因此,进化论“科学家”打败了真正的科学,用看法和想象取代了它。 “事实上,进化在某种意义上演变成为一种科学宗教;几乎所有科学家都接受了它,而且许多人准备‘弯曲’他们的观察来迎合它。” (H.S•李普森,英国曼彻斯特大学物理学教授,“一个大学物理学家看进化” 《物理学公告》第31期,第138页,1980年5月)。从现代进化运动开始,不少有利于进化论的欺骗性的证据被提交出来并保存在教科书中,尽管他们暴露出无耻的骗术 。 恩斯特•海克尔就是一个很好的例子。 海克尔是德国胚胎学家,他修改了各种动物和人类胚胎的图纸,使他们几乎完全相同。 并把修改后的图作为物种之间进化的证据,把它们作为平台来推广进化论。 1874年,海克尔的图被著名的胚胎学家威廉•黑斯揭露为造假。 此后不久,海克尔被自己的大学裁定为欺诈。 然而100多年后,他那些胚胎几乎完全一样的荒谬的图纸,仍然作为进化的证据出现在教科书中! 今天,这些图作为进化的证据正在教给孩子们。 为什么? 为什么不提供真实的证据? 因为没有! 戴维•M•劳普,一个进化论者,毫不讳言地说:“在达尔文之后的年代,他的支持者希望找到预见的进化进程。总之,这些都没有发现 - 但乐观主义很顽固,一些纯粹的异想天开已经悄悄潜入教科书。 (“进化和化石记录” 《科学》第213期,第289页,1981年7月)。 看来,“异想天开”是“精心谎言” 的一个恰当的政治术语。

智慧设计— 教育
智能设计的一个极好的例子是 脱氧核糖核酸分子。 自詹姆斯•沃森和弗朗西斯•克里克1953年发现了它,进化论者都面临一个不可逾越的障碍。任何真正研究DNA分子奥秘的人就会明白生命是智慧设计的结果— 这个令人难以置信的微观,数码,纠错,冗余,自我复制,信息存储和检索系统,有自己固有的遗传语言,具有把任何原始生物材料发展成有机体的潜能。 由于最近的发现,如DNA分子,进化论观点基本公式与创世论的基本公式相比较时,它的荒谬便显而易见。 创世论认为,物质+能量+信息=极其复杂的生命。 进化论则认为,物质+能量+随机机会=极其复杂的生命。 进化论仅仅是一个为怀疑智能设计者上帝的一个宗教。

现在探索更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:

English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


科学世界观

进化的证据
智能设计理论
生命的创造
显微镜下的生物体
内质网
生命的奇迹
脱氧核糖核酸分子(DNA分子)
DNA结构
细胞结构
Additional Content To Explore...

哲学世界观
真理宣称
有神论
世界宗教创始人
世界宗教
发现真理
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 智能设计 to My Google!
Add 智能设计 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 智能设计
科学 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutScience.org, 保留所有权利。

Intelligent Design

allaboutscience

Intelligent Design - Machines
Intelligent Design is obvious upon close examination of any machine. The concept and design inherent in a machine, whether simple or complex, is self-evident. Whether a machine is high quality or low quality, its designer is both necessary and apparent. Information Theory states that concept and design can only result from a mind. Even the diminished quality of a poorly constructed machine cannot obscure the necessity of an intelligent designer. Machines, as defined by French Biochemist and Nobel Laureate Jacques Lucien Monod (1910-1976), are "purposeful aggregates of matter that, utilizing energy, perform specific tasks." By this authoritative definition, living systems are recognized as machines. A living organism fulfills the definition of a machine all the way down to the molecular level. And yet, because of the philosophical and religious implications of life resulting from Intelligent Design, a surprisingly large portion of the intelligentsia seek to find a mechanism by which life may arise naturally by random chance. Evolutionists admit the inconsistency. George Wald, an evolutionist, states, "When it comes to the origin of life there are only two possibilities: creation or spontaneous generation. There is no third way. Spontaneous generation was disproved one hundred years ago, but that leads us to only one other conclusion, that of supernatural creation. We cannot accept that on philosophical grounds; therefore, we choose to believe the impossible: that life arose spontaneously by chance!" ("The Origin of Life," Scientific American, 191:48. May 1954).

Intelligent Design - Life
Ignoring the obvious Intelligent Design that permeates life, scientists have developed the theory of evolution in an effort to explain the origin of life via spontaneous generation. This "scientific" theory is very distinctive. Commonly, scientists observe data, interpret the data, and then formulate conclusions based upon that data. Yet, evolutionists have formulated their "scientific" conclusion without resorting to any data at all. In fact, evolutionists have steadfastly maintained their conclusion despite data to the contrary.

Intelligent Design - Education
Evidence indicating Intelligent Design is abundant and overwhelming. Since the reemergence of evolutionary thought in the last two hundred years (popularized by Darwin's Origin of Species in 1859), evolutionists have zealously sought evidence to validate their theory. Nothing has yet to stand up under the close scrutiny of an in depth scientific evaluation. And yet, curiously, evolutionary thought prevails in the mainstream. Thus, evolutionary "scientists" have disposed of true science, and replaced it with philosophy and imagination. "In fact, evolution became in a sense a scientific religion; almost all scientists have accepted it, and many are prepared to 'bend' their observations to fit with it." (H.S. Lipson, Professor of Physics, University of Manchester, UK, "A Physicist Looks at Evolution," Physics Bulletin, vol. 31, May 1980, pg.138). Since the beginning of the modern evolutionary movement, quite a few fraudulent evidences in favor of evolution have been submitted and remain in the textbooks, despite their exposure as blatant deceptions. Ernst Haeckel's work is an appropriate example. Haeckel, a German embryologist, altered drawings of various animal and human embryos, making them nearly identical. He presented his altered pictures as evidence for evolution between species, and used them as a platform to successfully promote evolution. In 1874, Haeckel's drawings were exposed as frauds by renowned embryologist Wilhelm His. Shortly thereafter, Haeckel was convicted of fraud by his own university. Yet his fallacious drawings of nearly identical embryos are still in science textbooks over 100 years later as evidence for evolution! Those drawings are being taught to kids in school today as evidence for evolution. Why? Why not present real evidence? Because there is none! David M. Raup, an evolutionist, freely admits, "In the years after Darwin, his advocates hoped to find predictable progressions. In general, these have not been found -- yet the optimism has died hard, and some pure fantasy has crept into textbooks." ("Evolution and the Fossil Record," Science, vol. 213, July 1981, pg. 289). It seems that "pure fantasy" is the politically correct term for "calculated lies."

Intelligent Design - DNA
An excellent example of intelligent design is the DNA molecule. Since its discovery by James Watson and Francis Crick in 1953, evolutionists have faced an insurmountable hurdle. Anyone who truly investigates the mystery of the DNA molecule -- this incredible micro, digital, error-correcting, redundant, self duplicating, information storage and retrieval system, with its own inherent language convention, that has the potential to develop any organism from raw biological material -- understands that life is the result of Intelligent Design. In light of recent discoveries such as the DNA molecule, the absurdity of the evolution argument is readily apparent when its basic formula is compared with that of the creation model of origins. Creation states that matter + energy + information = incredibly complex life. Evolution states that matter + energy + random chance = incredibly complex life. The theory of evolution is merely a religion that serves to discredit the Intelligent Designer Himself.

Investigate More Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?