进化

进化

 - 为什么科学家相信它
当前位置: 科学 >> 进化 5
(首先阅读第一部分 进化)

进化 — 真正的科学需要勇气
科学家们在宣布新的观点时往往无所畏惧,只要这些观点不挑战进化论。 比如,这其中有一个假设的观点是“多元宇宙”(或“平行宇宙”):说的是有无限数量的宇宙(顺便说一句,包含了无限数量相同版本的你—读者)。尽管这个观点没有得到证明,观测不到,也无法检验 — 因此也是不科学的— 但它已受到科学界的热烈欢迎。 原因是,多元宇宙对他们而言可能是一个我们所在的宇宙是结构精密而无需一个调节者的解释。

在这样的科学氛围中,大多数研究人员似乎感到他们必须把所有的研究与进化论标准联系起来。 对于想要打破这一限制和束缚的个别科学家,确实需要勇气。 查尔斯•达尔文曾指责他的反对者“先入为主观点的盲目性”1人们可能疑惑这些话是否适用于当今的一些科学家,他们已经不自觉地受到影响去接受非科学的理念,即必须给所有的存在找一个进化的解释。 这种信念不仅是学术的,而且当它传达给公众的时候,也有一定含义。一般人会推理,如果一切都有一个物质上的解释,那就意味着没有上帝。 如果没有上帝,我们就是万物的主宰且不必负任何责任。 而这个观念只是为了滋养其支持者心中的傲慢与骄傲。

进化 — 遵从证据的科学家
不断增加的反对进化论的证据最终迫使进化论者面对事实,即他们的立场是站不住脚的。保罗•尼尔森博士说:“ 健康的科学是寻求真理,让证据本身说话的科学。”2虽然一些科学家无疑将拒绝放弃进化论偶像,不惜任何代价,不懈地发现新的唯物的途径,其他人则以开放的态度探讨创造论的观点。 事实上,一些人已经这样做了。

几十年来,哲学教授安东尼•弗卢一直是世界上最著名的无神论者。 在这几十年中,“弗卢出名是因其辩称先假设无神,直到神的证据显现。尽管最近这些年他被说服确实有这方面的证据,可他仍坚持他的主张。”3弗卢教授确实跟着证据走;走到承认以下的存在:一个自我存在的,永恒不变的,无形的,万能的,无所不知的神,他用宇宙的存在和有目的组织来掌管自然和生命的法则。

    “有两个特别的决定性因素。一个是我对爱因斯坦和其他著名科学家的见解产生的共鸣与日俱增,即在这个物理世界完整的复杂性背后一定有一个神。第二是我自己的见解 , 生命本身的完整的复杂性 — 远比宇宙复杂得多 — 只能用神的力量来解释....是证据本身使我得出这一结论。”4
虽然弗卢教授还没有把上帝当作个人的神和救主,但他已经知道上帝的存在是不可否认的。 今天你相信什么? 你有没有为自己检查一下证据? 检查这些证据时,你将向何处去?
“你们必晓得真理,
真理必叫你们得以自由。”
(约翰福音 8:32)

了解更多创世的科学!

特别感谢crev.info.


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:

English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


科学世界观

多元宇宙
寒武纪大爆发
垃圾DNA
化石记录的问题
查尔斯•达尔文
DNA复制
共生现象
共选
RNA世界
Additional Content To Explore...

哲学世界观
真理宣称
有神论
世界宗教创始人
世界宗教
发现真理
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 进化 to My Google!
Add 进化 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 进化
科学 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutScience.org, 保留所有权利。

Evolution

allaboutscience
(Read Evolution Part 1 First)

Evolution - True Science Requires Courage
Scientists are often fearless in proclaiming new ideas as long as these do not question evolution. One of those ideas is, for example, the hypothetical concept of a "multiverse" (or "parallel universes"): the idea that there is an infinite number of universes (which, by the way, contain an infinite number of identical copies of you -- the reader). Even though this idea is not provable, unobservable and not testable -- and therefore unscientific -- it has been welcomed eagerly by the scientific community. The reason is that the multiverse to them is a possible explanation for the fine-tuning of our universe without requiring a Fine-tuner.

In this scientific climate most researchers seem to feel that they must relate all research to the evolutionary scheme of things. It takes courage on the part of individual scientists to break out of this inhibitive and restricting straitjacket. Charles Darwin once accused some opponents of "the blindness of preconceived opinion." 1 One might wonder if those words fit some present-day scientists who have unwittingly been influenced to accept the unscientific notion that an evolutionary explanation must be found for all that exists. Such a belief is not merely academic, but carries certain practical connotations as it reaches the public. The average person would reason that if all can be materialistically explained, it would mean that there is no God. If there is no God, we are masters of all and accountable to none. And this notion only serves to feed pride and arrogance in the minds of the proponents of this belief.

Evolution – Scientists Following the Evidence
The growing evidence against evolution will eventually force evolutionists to face the fact that the position is untenable. “A healthy science is a science that seeks the truth and lets the evidence speak for itself,” says Dr. Paul Nelson.2 Although some scientists will doubtlessly refuse to let go of the golden calf of evolution and persist in finding new materialistic avenues at any cost, others will open-mindedly explore the idea of a special creation. In fact, some already have.

For many decades Antony Flew, Professor of Philosophy, was the world's most famous atheist. In all these decades, "Flew earned his fame by arguing that one should presuppose atheism until evidence of a God surfaces. He still stands behind this evidentialist approach, though he has been persuaded in recent years that such evidence exists." 3 Professor Flew did follow the evidence where it led him; to the acknowledgement of the existence of a self-existent, immutable, immaterial, omnipotent, and omniscient Being, responsible for the laws of nature, life with its teleological organization and the existence of the universe.

    "There were two factors in particular that were decisive. One was my growing empathy with the insight of Einstein and other noted scientists that there had to be an Intelligence behind the integrated complexity of the physical Universe. The second was my own insight that the integrated complexity of life itself – which is far more complex than the physical Universe – can only be explained in terms of an Intelligent Source.... It was the evidence itself that led me to this conclusion." 4
Although Professor Flew has not yet come to know God as a personal God, as a personal Savior, he has reached the point where he knows the existence of God is undeniable. What do you believe today? Have you ever examined the evidence for yourself? Where will you follow it when you do?

"And you will know the truth,
and the truth will set you free."
(John 8:32)

Learn More About The Science of Creation!

Footnotes
1 The Origin of Species, Mentor Edition (New American Library, 1958), by Charles Darwin.
2 Film "Unlocking the Mystery of Life", (Illustria Media, 2001).
3 Wikipedia.org.
4 Interview with Dr. Benjamin Wiker on November 10, 2007 (tothesource.org).

Special thanks to crev.info.


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?