人类的进化

人类的进化

 - 理论概念
当前位置: 科学 >> 人类的进化

人类的进化 — 什么是人类的进化?
人类进化的现代理论认为,人类和猿来自于地球上生活了几百万年的同一个类猿的祖先。这一理论指出,通过遗传和环境因素的结合,人类作为一个物种产生并形成今日所见的各种族,而现代类人猿则有一个独立的进化途径。 也许进化论最有名的支持者就是查尔斯•达尔文(1809 - 1882),他著有《物种起源》(1859)来描述他的进化论。这部作品主要的根据是他在贝格尔号上为期5年的环球航行(1831 – 36)的观测。 从那时起,人类的起源已普遍从进化的角度进行解释。 此外,人类的进化理论随着新的发现不断出现已经并将继续修改,人们接受了对该理论的修正,丢弃了早期的被证明是错误的概念。

人类的进化 — 进化论中的概念
目前公认的人类进化理论建立在三个主要原则之上。 这些原则取决于所有生物天生具有通过繁殖把自己的基因信息传递给后代的能力。这种同源性的另一种解释是有一个共同的设计者。根据这一推理,物种之间的在结构方面的相似特征表明了存在造物主/设计师。

第一个原则是微进化,一个有机体内部基因序列突变的发生和累积。突变大多是随机的,可能自然地发生于生殖过程中,或是受到环境的影响,比如化学物质或辐射。

进化的第二个原则是自然选择。自然选择是一个自然机制,通过它,使一个物种最合适的成员生存下来,来传递他们的遗传信息,而最弱者被淘汰(灭绝),因为它们无法在自然中竞争。自然选择通常被称为“优胜”或“劣汰”。

第三是种别形成,它发生在一个物种的成员变异到某种程度,使他们无法再与其他成员繁殖出相同的种群。 新的种群在繁殖方面成为一个孤立的群体,无法与它以前的群体繁衍后代。 通过种别形成,新的群体的基因从以前的种群中孤立出来。

人类的进化 — 科学的证据
人类进化论的依据来源于人类学,古生物学和分子生物学领域一系列不相关的观察。他们全部把生命描绘成是起源于一个共同祖先的分支,通过了几百万年逐步的基因变化,我们俗称之为“生命之树”。虽然被当作是实验证明了的事实被主流科学界广泛接受,但是深入的审查证据揭示了其不准确性,并提出了合理的解释。这使得越来越多的科学家不同意达尔文的进化论,因为其无法给出令人满意的关于人类起源的解释。

人类进化论的主要证据之一是同种源,即物种之间在解剖结构或基因方面的相似性。例如,猿和人类骨架结构的相似性与每一物种内部同源的基因序列相联系,作为共同祖先的有力证据。 这个论点的主要假设是相似等于关联。换句话说,两个物种表现得越相似,他们之间的关系就越密切。 众所周知这是一个站不住脚的假设。两个物种即便没有任何关联,它们可以有相同的解剖学结构。 这在进化论中被称为“趋同”。我们现在已经知道,同源的特征可以来自不同物种、完全不同的基因片段。趋同的事实表明,结构特征的产生是由于特定功能的需求,这对同源同祖的理论是一个严重打击。

此外,依据化石记录比对的解剖结构,人类是从类猿进化而来的说法往往成为争论的焦点。 然而,化石记录揭示出物种的结构更为稳定,而不是缓慢甚至急剧的变化,这说明了现代物种之间的中间阶段。“缺失的环节”不见了。不幸的是,在古人类学领域一直充斥宣称找到人类与灵长类之间缺失环节的谎言,甚至把人类骨骼碎片与其他动物的骨骼,比如猪和猿,拼在一起假冒证据。 虽然所有人都有遗传变异,但自然选择过程形成物种的说法仍颇具争议。挑战已经被认可模式的研究不断出现,质询人类起源进化论的确定性。

人类的进化 — 审视
有关人类进化的理论由于化石记录的间断受到越来越严格的审视,它无法证明“生死攸关”的决定有利基因的突变,以及缺乏实验或观察得来的真正确认物种形成的证据。 总之,关于人类起源的演化论被科学界广为接受。这并不是因为它已被科学所证实,而是由于不同的观点带来的形而上学的含义与现代自然主义模式相悖。 然而,对证据的仔细审查越发显示进化观点的不科学,它依赖信仰而不依靠证据。

阅读更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:

English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


科学世界观

查尔斯•达尔文
化石记录的问题
达尔文日
进化论
进化论和化石记录
进化
人类的进化
寒武纪大爆发
共选
Additional Content To Explore...

哲学世界观
真理宣称
有神论
世界宗教创始人
世界宗教
发现真理
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 人类的进化 to My Google!
Add 人类的进化 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 人类的进化
科学 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutScience.org, 保留所有权利。

Evolution Of Man

allaboutscience

Evolution Of Man - What is it?
The modern theory concerning the evolution of man proposes that humans and apes derive from an apelike ancestor that lived on earth a few million years ago. The theory states that man, through a combination of environmental and genetic factors, emerged as a species to produce the variety of ethnicities seen today, while modern apes evolved on a separate evolutionary pathway. Perhaps the most famous proponent of evolutionary theory is Charles Darwin (1809-82) who authored The Origin of Species (1859) to describe his theory of evolution. It was based largely on observations which he made during his 5-year voyage around the world aboard the HMS Beagle (1831-36). Since then, mankind's origin has generally been explained from an evolutionary perspective. Moreover, the theory of man's evolution has been and continues to be modified as new findings are discovered, revisions to the theory are adopted, and earlier concepts proven incorrect are discarded.

Evolution Of Man - Concepts in Evolutionary Theory
The currently-accepted theory of the evolution of man rests on three major principles. These principles hinge on the innate ability which all creatures have to pass on their genetic information to their offspring through the reproductive process. An alternative explanation for homology is a common designer. According to this reasoning, the similarities in anatomical features between species point to a blueprint used by a Creator/Designer.

The first tenet is microevolution, the occurrence and build-up of mutations in the genetic sequence of an organism. Mutations are predominantly random and can occur naturally through errors in the reproductive process or through environmental impacts such as chemicals or radiation.

The second tenet of evolution is natural selection. Natural selection is a natural mechanism by which the fittest members of a species survive to pass on their genetic information, while the weakest are eliminated (die off) because they are unable to compete in the wild. Natural selection is often termed "survival of the fittest" or "elimination of the weakest."

The third tenet is speciation, which occurs when members of a species mutate to the point where they are no longer able to breed with other members of the same species. The new population becomes a reproductively isolated community that is unable to breed with its former community. Through speciation, the genes of the new population become isolated from the previous group.

Evolution Of Man - Scientific Evidence
The theory of evolution of man is supported by a set of independent observations within the fields of anthropology, paleontology, and molecular biology. Collectively, they depict life branching out from a common ancestor through gradual genetic changes over millions of years, commonly known as the "tree of life." Although accepted in mainstream science as altogether factual and experimentally proven, a closer examination of the evidences reveal some inaccuracies and reasonable alternative explanations. This causes a growing number of scientists to dissent from the Darwinian theory of evolution for its inability to satisfactorily explain the origin of man.

One of the major evidences for the evolution of man is homology, that is, the similarity of either anatomical or genetic features between species. For instance, the resemblance in the skeleton structure of apes and humans has been correlated to the homologous genetic sequences within each species as strong evidence for common ancestry. This argument contains the major assumption that similarity equals relatedness. In other words, the more alike two species appear, the more closely they are related to one another. This is known to be a poor assumption. Two species can have homologous anatomy even though they are not related in any way. This is called "convergence" in evolutionary terms. It is now known that homologous features can be generated from entirely different gene segments within different unrelated species. The reality of convergence implies that anatomical features arise because of the need for specific functionality, which is a serious blow to the concept of homology and ancestry.

Additionally, the evolution of man from ape-like ancestors is often argued on the grounds of comparative anatomy within the fossil record. Yet, the fossil record indicates more stability in the forms of species than slow or even drastic changes, which would indicate intermediate stages between modern species. The "missing links" are missing. And unfortunately, the field of paleoanthropology has been riddled with fraudulent claims of finding the missing link between humans and primates, to the extent that fragments of human skeletons have been combined with other species such as pigs and apes and passed off as legitimate. Although genetic variability is seen across all peoples, the process of natural selection leading to speciation is disputed. Research challenging the accepted paradigm continues to surface raising significant questions about the certainty of evolution as the origin of man.

Evolution Of Man - The Scrutiny
The theory concerning the evolution of man is under increased scrutiny due to the persistence of gaps in the fossil record, the inability to demonstrate "life-or-death" determining advantageous genetic mutations, and the lack of experiments or observations to truly confirm the evidence for speciation. Overall, the evolution of man pervades as the accepted paradigm on the origin of man within the scientific community. This is not because it has been proven scientifically, but because alternative viewpoints bring with them metaphysical implications which go against the modern naturalistic paradigm. Nevertheless, a closer examination of the evidence reveals evolution to be increasingly less scientific and more reliant upon beliefs, not proof.

Read More!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?